Resultados

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
69
Vaqueros de Bayamón
77

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
71
Brujos de Guayama
76

Monday, 12 July 2021

Final
Score
Capitanes de Arecibo
93
Cangrejeros de Santurce
89

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Final
Score
Indios de Mayagüez
82
Gigantes de Carolina
84
Final
Score
Cariduros de Fajardo
72
Vaqueros de Bayamón
88
Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
91
Atléticos de San Germán
72

Friday, 16 July 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
93
Leones de Ponce
88
Final
Score
Piratas de Quebradillas
70
Brujos de Guayama
77

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
90
Mets de Guaynabo
87
Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
86
Indios de Mayagüez
77
Final
Score
Capitanes de Arecibo
120
Grises de Humacao
93

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
83
Atléticos de San Germán
91

Monday, 19 July 2021

Final
Score
Indios de Mayagüez
81
Brujos de Guayama
76
Final
Score
Cariduros de Fajardo
82
Cangrejeros de Santurce
96
Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
88
Capitanes de Arecibo
101
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
85
Vaqueros de Bayamón
107

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
91
Gigantes de Carolina
83
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
91
Piratas de Quebradillas
109

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
91
Capitanes de Arecibo
70

Friday, 23 July 2021

Final
Score
Indios de Mayagüez
82
Cangrejeros de Santurce
75
Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
75
Gigantes de Carolina
82
Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
79
Cariduros de Fajardo
60

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
86
Cangrejeros de Santurce
79

Monday, 26 July 2021

Final
Score
Piratas de Quebradillas
88
Vaqueros de Bayamón
94
Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
81
Grises de Humacao
69

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Final
Score
Leones de Ponce
100
Mets de Guaynabo
109
Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
84
Gigantes de Carolina
75

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
79
Cariduros de Fajardo
100

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
85
Vaqueros de Bayamón
99
Final
Score
Atléticos de San Germán
71
Cangrejeros de Santurce
92
Final
Score
Leones de Ponce
77
Brujos de Guayama
68

Friday, 30 July 2021

Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
86
Indios de Mayagüez
100

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Final
Score
Atléticos de San Germán
88
Brujos de Guayama
98
Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
102
Mets de Guaynabo
119
Final
Score
Leones de Ponce
91
Cangrejeros de Santurce
89

Sunday, 1 August 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
98
Grises de Humacao
76

Monday, 2 August 2021

Final
Score
Capitanes de Arecibo
90
Gigantes de Carolina
86
Final
Score
Cariduros de Fajardo
112
Mets de Guaynabo
105

Tuesday, 3 August 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
74
Vaqueros de Bayamón
85
Final
Score
Leones de Ponce
99
Grises de Humacao
71

Wednesday, 4 August 2021

Final
Score
Atléticos de San Germán
102
Mets de Guaynabo
110

Thursday, 5 August 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
82
Cangrejeros de Santurce
65

Friday, 6 August 2021

Final
Score
Leones de Ponce
81
Vaqueros de Bayamón
105

Saturday, 7 August 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
91
Brujos de Guayama
92
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
90
Gigantes de Carolina
101
Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
86
Piratas de Quebradillas
108

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
105
Atléticos de San Germán
93

Monday, 9 August 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
70
Leones de Ponce
92
Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
98
Cangrejeros de Santurce
107
Final
Score
Indios de Mayagüez
87
Grises de Humacao
81

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
91
Piratas de Quebradillas
97
Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
75
Vaqueros de Bayamón
100

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
66
Capitanes de Arecibo
86
Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
86
Cariduros de Fajardo
98

Friday, 13 August 2021

Final
Score
Indios de Mayagüez
99
Mets de Guaynabo
98
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
97
Cangrejeros de Santurce
99

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
82
Brujos de Guayama
53

Monday, 16 August 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
100
Mets de Guaynabo
90
Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
87
Capitanes de Arecibo
100
Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
98
Grises de Humacao
83

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
71
Brujos de Guayama
80
Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
86
Grises de Humacao
73

Friday, 20 August 2021

Final
Score
Leones de Ponce
101
Gigantes de Carolina
92
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
68
Vaqueros de Bayamón
122

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
53
Brujos de Guayama
88

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
81
Vaqueros de Bayamón
88

Monday, 23 August 2021

Final
Score
Atléticos de San Germán
83
Gigantes de Carolina
82
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
67
Brujos de Guayama
94

Tuesday, 24 August 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
109
Leones de Ponce
106

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
90
Grises de Humacao
94

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
93
Piratas de Quebradillas
98
Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
103
Indios de Mayagüez
101

Friday, 27 August 2021

Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
90
Leones de Ponce
100

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
96
Mets de Guaynabo
107
Final
Score
Piratas de Quebradillas
78
Cangrejeros de Santurce
103

Monday, 30 August 2021

PPD
Vaqueros de Bayamón
Gigantes de Carolina
Final
Score
Capitanes de Arecibo
112
Mets de Guaynabo
111

Tuesday, 31 August 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
87
Grises de Humacao
79

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
82
Cangrejeros de Santurce
96

Thursday, 2 September 2021

Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
87
Mets de Guaynabo
110

Friday, 3 September 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
89
Cangrejeros de Santurce
98

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
76
Atléticos de San Germán
96

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
102
Vaqueros de Bayamón
100

Monday, 6 September 2021

Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
90
Atléticos de San Germán
85

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
86
Gigantes de Carolina
92

Wednesday, 8 September 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
80
Indios de Mayagüez
76
Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
79
Cariduros de Fajardo
96

Thursday, 9 September 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
65
Brujos de Guayama
91
Final
Score
Piratas de Quebradillas
98
Grises de Humacao
73
Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
73
Leones de Ponce
90

Monday, 13 September 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
111
Grises de Humacao
108

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
85
Mets de Guaynabo
84
Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
105
Gigantes de Carolina
101

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

Final
Score
Capitanes de Arecibo
90
Brujos de Guayama
100

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
100
Grises de Humacao
90

Friday, 17 September 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
76
Brujos de Guayama
79
Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
104
Indios de Mayagüez
119
Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
94
Cangrejeros de Santurce
90

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
105
Grises de Humacao
102

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Final
Score
Indios de Mayagüez
70
Vaqueros de Bayamón
90

Monday, 20 September 2021

Final
Score
Piratas de Quebradillas
86
Mets de Guaynabo
89

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Final
Score
Atléticos de San Germán
74
Vaqueros de Bayamón
89

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
60
Brujos de Guayama
102
Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
88
Mets de Guaynabo
92

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
100
Piratas de Quebradillas
97
Final
Score
Cariduros de Fajardo
114
Gigantes de Carolina
106

Friday, 24 September 2021

Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
79
Brujos de Guayama
89
Final
Score
Atléticos de San Germán
109
Grises de Humacao
97

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
100
Gigantes de Carolina
99
Final
Score
Cariduros de Fajardo
90
Grises de Humacao
82

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
114
Atléticos de San Germán
73

Monday, 27 September 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
78
Vaqueros de Bayamón
82
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
82
Capitanes de Arecibo
95

Tuesday, 28 September 2021

Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
107
Mets de Guaynabo
88

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
102
Piratas de Quebradillas
112

Thursday, 30 September 2021

Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
92
Leones de Ponce
98
Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
99
Cariduros de Fajardo
79
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
88
Mets de Guaynabo
103

Friday, 1 October 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
98
Gigantes de Carolina
93

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
88
Indios de Mayagüez
87
Final
Score
Cangrejeros de Santurce
90
Capitanes de Arecibo
86
Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
101
Grises de Humacao
91

Monday, 4 October 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
97
Cangrejeros de Santurce
86
Final
Score
Mets de Guaynabo
98
Cariduros de Fajardo
95

Tuesday, 5 October 2021

Final
Score
Cariduros de Fajardo
103
Brujos de Guayama
73
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
92
Cangrejeros de Santurce
88

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Final
Score
Brujos de Guayama
79
Mets de Guaynabo
71
Final
Score
Grises de Humacao
136
Gigantes de Carolina
126
Final
Score
Capitanes de Arecibo
82
Vaqueros de Bayamón
74

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Final
Score
Vaqueros de Bayamón
67
Cangrejeros de Santurce
59

Friday, 8 October 2021

Final
Score
Piratas de Quebradillas
110
Gigantes de Carolina
109

Saturday, 9 October 2021

Final
Score
Gigantes de Carolina
88
Vaqueros de Bayamón
97

No games found for specified league(s): ”bsnmetro, & season(s): ’2021′.